クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Nice clean private accommodation, recommended.

    I was on ground floor and the path to reception led past my window, it had a net curtain, so it was private, but I'd prefer to open it to let more light in, but then that means everyone can see in ! Wifi was a bit hit and miss, and 4G reception was ok, but not the best. Location i knew about in the first place, but don't go by distance.... it's a windy road down to Champoluc, so takes about 15 minutes to drive down. I didn't mind so much, but it gets a bit tiring if you just want to pop into hotel to get something and everything is happening down in Champoluc.
    It was nice and private having its own entrance (2 in fact), good parking, nice room kept clean, fridge in the room.
    Anony1234
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月16日

    Small friendly hotel. Nice amenities and ideal for ski break.

    Comfortable clean rooms, quiet location, very accommodating staff, great breakfast
    Svetlana
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月27日

    A pleasant stay, not far from Champoluc, close to Antagnod lifts.

    It was warm in a room, but the tiled floor (on the first) was cold. It is OK, if you wear socks or slippers. There was a coffee machine, what is enough for majority of guests, but we found, it would better, if there was also a kettle. The lighting was good on the 2d floor, but a little dark on the first.
    The owner was very nice and helpful. We liked very much breakfast, coffee was the best, we have had in Italy so far. Beds and pillows were good.
    Natalia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月24日

    Lovely place for vacation. Friendly hosts.a

    would be better if bed for two was with one mattress, not two beds with two mattresses.
    Amazing view, friendly hosts, very tasty breakfast.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月11日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月5日

    Excellent

    Marco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Elisabetta
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月18日

    Confortable and in a strategic location

    The room at the ground floor was small and hot, but the large rooms with balcony at the first floor are great .
    Wonderful silence and location with view over the Monte Rosa and the valley, a gourmet breakfast with a lot of choices and nice presentation. Bed linens and bath towels are perfect , as the cleanliness of everything. Very nice welcome.
    Nicholas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月15日

    Excellent value for money and friendly staff

    I think I booked a double bed, but it was just two single beds pushed together. Also, no hot food unless microwaved.
    Beautiful view, friendly staff and clean hotel.
    Kimmo
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Pekka
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月9日

    Perfect stay

    chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月5日

    a wonderful taste of italian hospitality

    not much, to be honest maybe if the wifi stayed connected? otherwise it was perfect
    it was just a lovely place to stay friendly, warm comfortable and amazing value for money me and my 4 daughters all loved it and will come back
    Karol
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Karol
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Philip
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Stuart
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年2月20日

    Great value B&B, comfortable, clean, spacious family room, good breakfast, lovely staff!

    Wifi was very weak and dropped out every two minutes. A minor point! Everything else was lovely.
    Iuliia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月18日
    Wasn't very clean
    Location
読み込み中...