Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Viktor
    ch

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is very good - Cheese & Ham from Region.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    Nice clean private accommodation, recommended.

    I was on ground floor and the path to reception led past my window, it had a net curtain, so it was private, but I'd prefer to open it to let more light in, but then that means everyone can see in ! Wifi was a bit hit and miss, and 4G reception was ok, but not the best. Location i knew about in the first place, but don't go by distance.... it's a windy road down to Champoluc, so takes about 15 minutes to drive down. I didn't mind so much, but it gets a bit tiring if you just want to pop into hotel to get something and everything is happening down in Champoluc.
    It was nice and private having its own entrance (2 in fact), good parking, nice room kept clean, fridge in the room.
    Anony1234
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018

    Small friendly hotel. Nice amenities and ideal for ski break.

    Comfortable clean rooms, quiet location, very accommodating staff, great breakfast
    Svetlana
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    27 December 2017

    A pleasant stay, not far from Champoluc, close to Antagnod lifts.

    It was warm in a room, but the tiled floor (on the first) was cold. It is OK, if you wear socks or slippers. There was a coffee machine, what is enough for majority of guests, but we found, it would better, if there was also a kettle. The lighting was good on the 2d floor, but a little dark on the first.
    The owner was very nice and helpful. We liked very much breakfast, coffee was the best, we have had in Italy so far. Beds and pillows were good.
    Natalia
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    24 December 2017

    Lovely place for vacation. Friendly hosts.a

    would be better if bed for two was with one mattress, not two beds with two mattresses.
    Amazing view, friendly hosts, very tasty breakfast.
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017

    Excellent

    Marco
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2017

    Confortable and in a strategic location

    The room at the ground floor was small and hot, but the large rooms with balcony at the first floor are great .
    Wonderful silence and location with view over the Monte Rosa and the valley, a gourmet breakfast with a lot of choices and nice presentation. Bed linens and bath towels are perfect , as the cleanliness of everything. Very nice welcome.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2017

    Excellent value for money and friendly staff

    I think I booked a double bed, but it was just two single beds pushed together. Also, no hot food unless microwaved.
    Beautiful view, friendly staff and clean hotel.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pekka
    fi

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2017

    Perfect stay

    chris
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2017

    a wonderful taste of italian hospitality

    not much, to be honest maybe if the wifi stayed connected? otherwise it was perfect
    it was just a lovely place to stay friendly, warm comfortable and amazing value for money me and my 4 daughters all loved it and will come back
    Karol
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    29 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karol
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delphine
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 January 2018

    Accommodation is in Antagnod, an adorable village with excellent location

    Our room was in the lower section of the building, with entrance in the back of the building so it felt like entering a cave. 2 small windows (I think the TV screen is wider) which provide limited sunlight, no view unless you stand by the window, we were disappointed because the description states "views". Wall paint and lamps shades need to be refreshed / replaced.
    We enjoyed the staff who was helpful. Breakfast was great and we liked the Alpine style furniture and decoration in the breakfast room. The bathroom in our bedroom was equipped with a large Jacuzzi tub and a shower with jets, which we appreciated after a day of skiing!
Loading reviews