Hodnocení

9,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,4
Pohodlí
9,2
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
9,1
Personál
9,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,2

Hodnocení

    David
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. dubna 2018

    Nice clean private accommodation, recommended.

    I was on ground floor and the path to reception led past my window, it had a net curtain, so it was private, but I'd prefer to open it to let more light in, but then that means everyone can see in ! Wifi was a bit hit and miss, and 4G reception was ok, but not the best. Location i knew about in the first place, but don't go by distance.... it's a windy road down to Champoluc, so takes about 15 minutes to drive down. I didn't mind so much, but it gets a bit tiring if you just want to pop into hotel to get something and everything is happening down in Champoluc.
    It was nice and private having its own entrance (2 in fact), good parking, nice room kept clean, fridge in the room.
    Anony1234
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Richard
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. února 2018

    Small friendly hotel. Nice amenities and ideal for ski break.

    Comfortable clean rooms, quiet location, very accommodating staff, great breakfast
    Svetlana
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    27. prosince 2017

    A pleasant stay, not far from Champoluc, close to Antagnod lifts.

    It was warm in a room, but the tiled floor (on the first) was cold. It is OK, if you wear socks or slippers. There was a coffee machine, what is enough for majority of guests, but we found, it would better, if there was also a kettle. The lighting was good on the 2d floor, but a little dark on the first.
    The owner was very nice and helpful. We liked very much breakfast, coffee was the best, we have had in Italy so far. Beds and pillows were good.
    Natalia
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. prosince 2017

    Lovely place for vacation. Friendly hosts.a

    would be better if bed for two was with one mattress, not two beds with two mattresses.
    Amazing view, friendly hosts, very tasty breakfast.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. října 2017

    Excellent

    Marco
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    6. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Thomas
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. června 2017

    Confortable and in a strategic location

    The room at the ground floor was small and hot, but the large rooms with balcony at the first floor are great .
    Wonderful silence and location with view over the Monte Rosa and the valley, a gourmet breakfast with a lot of choices and nice presentation. Bed linens and bath towels are perfect , as the cleanliness of everything. Very nice welcome.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    15. května 2017

    Excellent value for money and friendly staff

    I think I booked a double bed, but it was just two single beds pushed together. Also, no hot food unless microwaved.
    Beautiful view, friendly staff and clean hotel.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. dubna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pekka
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. dubna 2017

    Perfect stay

    chris
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. dubna 2017

    a wonderful taste of italian hospitality

    not much, to be honest maybe if the wifi stayed connected? otherwise it was perfect
    it was just a lovely place to stay friendly, warm comfortable and amazing value for money me and my 4 daughters all loved it and will come back
    Karol
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. března 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Karol
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    27. března 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. března 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Philip
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. února 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stuart
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    20. února 2017

    Great value B&B, comfortable, clean, spacious family room, good breakfast, lovely staff!

    Wifi was very weak and dropped out every two minutes. A minor point! Everything else was lovely.
    Iuliia
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    18. února 2017
    Wasn't very clean
    Location
Načítaní hodnocení